Sign the pledge!

Become part of the force to redirect money from Arms manufacturers, because Arms Are for Hugging!

The Arms Are For Hugging campaign addresses the the global arms race. Whether it's nuclear weapons, drones or AK47’s, the idea that weapons make us more secure needs re-education, needs to end and the money needs to be directed to life nourishing activities.

For more info, please email us!

Optional Member Code

1-25 of 703 signatures
Number Date Name Location
703 Fri Aug 29 16:47:04 EDT 2014 Jan Maie Du Bois SANTA FE, NM
702 Sat Jul 12 14:55:20 EDT 2014 Kimberly Wyke Camden, ME
701 Sat Jun 28 04:53:22 EDT 2014 Anonymous Chicago, IL
700 Fri Jun 27 01:02:22 EDT 2014 Felicia Graham Crofton, MD
699 Fri Jun 06 22:47:26 EDT 2014 Hisae Ogawa Suita, Osaka Japan, ot
698 Sat Feb 15 13:03:22 EST 2014 Anonymous Portland, OR
697 Sat Feb 08 00:02:25 EST 2014 Holly Mosher Venice, CA
696 Sun Dec 29 17:39:42 EST 2013 Ginny Fox Providence, RI
695 Wed Dec 11 12:38:46 EST 2013 Lisa Beade Pawtucket, RI
694 Wed Dec 04 18:06:15 EST 2013 Stephanie Turgeon Coventry, RI
693 Mon Dec 02 17:48:20 EST 2013 andrew gibson charleston, SC
692 Mon Sep 23 02:26:56 EDT 2013 heidi bracher seattle, WA
691 Sun Sep 22 17:31:00 EDT 2013 Dakotah Lilly nazareth, PA
690 Sat Sep 07 12:11:00 EDT 2013 Madge Penelope Morgan Detroit, MI
689 Fri Sep 06 02:04:58 EDT 2013 Michael Matulka Lynnwood, WA
688 Sat Aug 17 09:09:00 EDT 2013 Laurie Czizik Countryside, IL
687 Tue Aug 13 09:30:03 EDT 2013 Bo Modén Torslanda, ot
686 Sat Aug 03 10:51:35 EDT 2013 Anita Weinstein Lincolnwood, IL
685 Mon Jul 29 20:31:54 EDT 2013 Megan Dorschel Royal Palm Beach, FL
684 Mon Jul 08 09:37:00 EDT 2013 Carolyn Vangstad San Diego, CA
683 Fri Jun 21 22:17:24 EDT 2013 Karina Kreider Akron, PA
682 Thu Jun 20 12:53:02 EDT 2013 Amanda Camargo Los Angeles, CA
681 Tue Jun 04 18:13:42 EDT 2013 Lisa Cattrone Walnut Creek, CA
680 Sat Jun 01 13:34:08 EDT 2013 Sharon Shields Mobile, AL
679 Sat May 25 14:35:11 EDT 2013 Lisa Beade Pawtucket, RI
Next ->